Building Project Supporters Board

As promised when we introduced the Brick in The Wall scheme three years ago, there will be an honours board recognising all the people who have donated cash or a significant amount of voluntary labour to the clubhouse project. I am delighted to report that this will be a very big board indeed, as we have received such a lot of support from our club’s many friends.

I am close to completing this list of donors, and to getting the sign made, and am anxious that I have it right. Could all members check that :
1. They have been recognised for cash donated or voluntary work done (you must have done at least five hours).
2. Their name/s are spelled correctly, and appear as they want them to.
If you have any corrections or alterations, please send them to me before 30th April.
Chris Lowson

Building Group 

Garry Ash (project coordinator) John Walker (builder)
Steve Bradbury(design) Chris Lowson (fundraising)
Terry Bradbury (financial control)  


Major Partners


WA Department of Sport and Recreation (CRSFF)
City of Nedlands
Len Buckeridge-Brikmakers

Diamond Sponsors


David Allport and Sandra Gibson Dennis Timms – Choice Home Loans
Garry Ash Garry Rokich – Rokbuild
John Walker Murray and Krissy MacLean – Instant Scaffolds
Rex Julian Richard and Lisa Vaughan
Steve Bradbury  

Platinum Sponsors


Aaron Hind – Hind Sand Supplies Adam Addison – Auswest Timbers
Bernard Wrixon Bob and Chris King
Bob Lawless Boycie McClutchey
Bryan Sanders Chris and Jen Oddie
Chris and Lan Lowson Claude Lenzo – Lenzo’s Plastering
Craig Holdcroft- Choice Roofing Dean McKee – Concrete Cutting Services
Duncan and Leanne Burnett Freda Black  
G and P Robins – Ceramic Tile Supplies Hans and Sue Sauer
Jeffrey Turner Jim Harman – Origin Timber
John Cramb Kelvin Hunton
Ken Read – Consilium Financial Kevin and Sheryl Ball
Kirk and Charlene Kawana Lance Simon            – ?? Cabinetmakers
Martin Kavanagh Matt Caporn – Castle Property Developers
Michael Mugg – Davco Murray Brown – Complete Turf Supplies
Murray d’Arcy Pat Colgan
Patrick White                        Peter Bailey
Peter Rowan Rod Jones- Artsworkshop
Shane Smith – Crewest Painting Steve and Sylvia Takiari
Tom Goldfinch- Tom’s Towbars Ted and Vi Walton
Terry and Rose Bradbury Tillings Timber
Tim and Sandy Lowson Tom and Vicky Fearn
Tony Ball Travis McEntyre
Trevor McEntyre Viv and Jo Booker
Denis Gaughan- Fremantle Irrigatrion John and Vee Ferguson
Mark and Kylie-Anne Drummond Matt Gardiner- Choices Commercial Flooring
Phil Hobbs Tim Nelson

Gold Sponsors


Brad Wilkinson David and Amanda McKnight
Dominic Ward – Davson and Ward Dave and Maree Brock
Greg MacKenzie Glen and Carolyn Thompson
Jan Sampson Justin Reading, Marc Boreland- Brickcon
Kevin and Sue Canning Michael Day
Michael Stark – Energy Efficiency Mike Hawgood
Murray Tew Nathan Walker
Peter Shaw Rod Ball
Peter and Jacqui Andree Tim Emery
Wayne Laughton  

Silver Sponsors


Alvin Lau Amy Sue
Ben Ashford Bob Somerville
Bruce Duckham Bruce Gardner
Chris Naylor Dan Cockburn
Dave and Chris Walsh Glen Miller
Hans Blaser Jamie Hesford
Jan Macpherson Jay      ?????
Jody Fauth John Zahra
Kane Greer Kate McCarthy
Les Tilby Lindsay Cooke
Matt Chong-Sue Mike and Melva Ruffin
Ngaire Young Pete Williams
Richard Naylor Shawn O’Sullivan
Squire and Maureen Potts Steve McCullough
Sugumaran Muniandy TC Williams
Trent Gainey Wayne Hill
Wayne Flavell